Staff and Faculty

Staff

Sandra Partain
Dean
L-202
318-678-6231
spartain@bpcc.edu

Megan Martin
Assistant Dean
G-121
318-678-6554
mmartin@bpcc.edu

Brian Bryant
Grant Director, TAACCCT/AMMQC
L-200
318-678-6469
bbryant@bpcc.edu

Denise Chambers
Participant Performance Monitor
G-327
318-678-6091
dchambers@bpcc.edu

Twana Harris
Program Coordinator
E-129
318-678-6504
tharris@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Lawrence
Grant Assistant Director TAACCT4
L-201
318-678-6529
jelawrence@bpcc.edu

Erica Ledet
Career Coach
L-211
318-678-6640
eledet@bpcc.edu

Robert Marrs
Grant Accountant, TAACCCT4
rmarrs@bpcc.edu

Niesha McCoy
Workforce Board Recruiter
L-204
318-678-6432
nmccoy@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Parish
Program Coordinator
L-211
318-678-6453
jparish@bpcc.edu

Kristen Roohani
Student Services Specialist, Technology
G-327
318-678-6109
kroohani@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Administrative Coordinator III
G-144
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Loretta Salvatore
Grant Accountant
L-201
318-678-6283
lsalvatore@bpcc.edu

Jeanne Price Smith
Administrative Coordinator III
E-129
318-678-6147
jesmith@bpcc.edu

Paul Spivey
Project Advisor/Knowledge Content Lead
G-123
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Margaret Toland
Administrative Coordinator I
mtoland@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Achla Agarwal
Professor
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-119
318-678-6048
aagarwal@bpcc.edu

Michelle Villemarette Barnickel
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6508
mbarnickel@bpcc.edu

Stacey Black
Associate Professor
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Edward Chopin
Associate Professor
Program Director, Computer Drafting and Design

L-223
318-678-6092
echopin@bpcc.edu

Jason Cooper
Assistant Professor
Content Knowledge Lead/Project Advisor
G-123
318-678-6225
jcooper@bpcc.edu

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-142
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Rocky Duplichan
Instructor
Program Director, Oil and Gas

L-126
318-678-6286
rduplichan@bpcc.edu

Ginger Eaves
Associate Professor
E-118
318-678-6120
geaves@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Associate Professor
E-117
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Dr. Miles Hitchcock
Assistant Professor
E-118
318-678-6336
mhitchcock@bpcc.edu

Thomas Hopkins
Assistant Professor
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-131
318-678-6239
thopkins@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Interium Instructor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Instructor
Program Director, Mechatronics
L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Pam Milstead
Associate Professor
Program Director, Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6094
pmilstead@bpcc.edu

Allan Pratt
Associate Professor
Program Director, Industrial Control Systems

E-124
318-678-6383
apratt@bpcc.edu

Dr. Jack Raley
Assistant Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-122
318-678-6309
jraley@bpcc.edu

Skylar Robey
Instructor
E-120
318-678-6237
srobey@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor
Program Director of Security
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Carrie Salinas
Instructor
Oil and Gas Program Coordinator

L-204
318-678-6590
csalinas@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Instructor
Program Director, Engineering

E-142
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Al Shaw
Instructor
Program Director, Programming

G-131
318-678-6522
ashaw@bpcc.edu

Chris Shaw
Assistant Professor
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology
G-120
318-678-6243
cshaw@bpcc.edu

Annette Shows
Associate Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6347
ashows@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Linda Sonnier
Instructor
Program Director, Construction

L-136
318-678-6524
lsonnier@bpcc.edu

Pam Stogsdill
Associate Professor
E-119
318-678-6345
pstogsdill@bpcc.edu

Dr. Ed Thomas
Instructor
E-127
318-678-6252
ethomas@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Interim Instructor
318-678-6279
E-120
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu