Scholarships

The following student organizations, which operate on a selective basis, offer talent- and/or service-based scholarships. For specific requirement, tryout and audition information, consult the Scholarship Policy and Procedures and/or the organization website or contact the organization advisor listed.

BPCC Debate Club
Bob Alexander | balexander@bpcc.edu | G-112 | 318-678-6460

BPCC Gospel Choir (BGC)
Dr. Cindy Darby | cdarby@bpcc.edu | A-106 | 318-678-6111

Cavalier Cheerleaders and Mascot
Rachel Randolph | cheering@bpcc.edu | F-220 | 318-393-4379

Cavalier Express Student Recruiting Team
Angela Herren | aherren@bpcc.edu | A-135 | 318-678-6151

Cavalier Players Drama Club
Jonathan Offutt | joffutt@bpcc.edu | C-136 | 318-678-6537

Communication Media Club
Keith Bruce | kbruce@bpcc.edu | D-342 | 318-678-6076

Concert Choir
Dr. Michael Hart | mhart@bpcc.edu | C-121 | 318-678-6146

Instrumental Music Ensembles
Dr. Michael Hart | mhart@bpcc.edu | C-121 | 318-678-6146

Kaleidoscope Newspaper
Candice Gibson | kaleidoscope@bpcc.edu | G-129 | 318-678-6364

Ladies In Gold Danceline
Brandi Knotts | dance@bpcc.edu | F-220 | 318-218-6374

Maroon Jackets
Regina Terry | rterry@bpcc.edu | F-216 | 318-678-6350

Ms. BPCC
Marjoree Harper | mharper@bpcc.edu | F-215 | 318-678-6144

Student Government Association (SGA)
Marjoree Harper | mharper@bpcc.edu | F-215 | 318-678-6144

See also: Financial Aid