Staff

Dean

Brenda Brantley
Dean of Learning Resources/Professor
318-678-6068
bbrantley@bpcc.edu
Room A-140

Faculty

Debra Harmon
Assistant Professor/Systems Librarian
318-678-6143
dharmon@bpcc.edu
Room A-143

Katie Jones
Instructor/Reference Librarian
318-678-6077
kjones@bpcc.edu

Room A-147

Timothy Osteen
Instructor/Catalog Librarian
318-678-6543
tosteen@bpcc.edu
Room A-149

Program Coordinator

Laura Jones
The Learning Center Program Coordinator
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu
Room A-261

Staff

Stephanie Cox
Library Assistant
318-678-6224
scox@bpcc.edu
Room A-155

Pam Harris
Technology Resource Center Manager
318-678-6145
pharris@bpcc.edu
Room A-259

Roxie Johnson
Library Assistant
318-678-6171
rjohnson@bpcc.edu
Room A-149

Pat Joyner
The Learning Center Manager
318-678-6059
ejoyner@bpcc.edu
Room A-248

Susie McDowell
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6198
smcdowell@bpcc.edu
Room A-139

Carliss Pierce
Administrative Assistant IV, Business Affairs
318-678-6528
cpierce@bpcc.edu
Room A-248