General Information

General Admission Requirements

Financial Information

Academic Policies and Procedures

General Degree Requirements

Programs of Study

Academic Divisions

Off-Campus Studies

Courses of Instruction

Glossary of Academic Terms

Student Policies

Student Services

General Services for Students

Business Affairs

Equal Opportunity Statement

Printable Version

Site Map/Index



Governing Boards

Louisiana Board of Regents

W. Clinton "Bubba" Rasberry, Jr. (Chairman) Shreveport
Joseph C. Wiley (Vice Chair) Baton Rouge
Charlotte A. Bollinger (Secretary) Lockport
Brooksie Bonvillain (Student Member) Baton Rouge

Mark T. Abraham Lake Charles
Raymond D. Brandt Metairie
Joel E. Dupré
New Orleans
Pamela B. Egan Covington
Joseph P. Farr Monroe
William "Bill" Fenstemaker Lafayette
Chris D. Gorman Shreveport
Robert Levy Ruston
Richard A. Lipsey Baton Rouge
Edward D. Markle New Orleans
Roy O. Martin, III Alexandria
Albert D. Sam, II Baton Rouge
» More informationWill open new browser window or tab

Louisiana Community & Technical College Board of Supervisors

Michael Murphy (Chair) Bogalusa
Norman "Woody" Ogé (First Vice Chair)
Timothy W. Hardy (Second Vice Chair) Baton Rouge

Robert Brown New Orleans
Helen Bridges Carter Greensburg
Keith Gamble Shreveport
Deni Grissette  Sunset
Steven Hemperley New Orleans
Willie Mount Lake Charles
Joe Potts Metairie
Paul Price, Jr.  Winnsboro
Stephen Smith Schriever
Craig Spohn Benton
Vincent St. Blanc, III Franklin
Stephen Toups Baton Rouge
Frank L. Russell (Community College Student Representative)  
» More informationWill open new browser window or tab