Staff and Faculty

Staff

Peggy Fuller
Dean
G-145
318-678-6133
pfuller@bpcc.edu

Lisa Fincher
Administrative Assistant III
G-144
318-678-6130
lfincher@bpcc.edu

Pat Williams
Administrative Coordinator III

G-142
318-678-6322
pwilliams@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Stacey Crawford
Instructor
318-678-6109
scrawford@bpcc.edu

Chef Elizabeth Dickson
Instructor/Program Director of Culinary Arts
F-258
318-678-6115
edickson@bpcc.edu

Steve Fess
Associate Professor
G-122
318-678-6127
sfess@bpcc.edu

Raymond Gaines
Associate Professor/Program Director
G-124
318-678-6134
rgaines@bpcc.edu

Michelle Grant
Professor
G-119
318- 678-6141
mgrant@bpcc.edu

Chef Scott Middleton
Instructor
F-257
318-678-6475
smiddleton@bpcc.edu

Leonard Osborne
Associate Professor

G-124
318-678-6294
losborne@bpcc.edu

Delbert Shorb
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6232
dshorb@bpcc.edu

Julie Toennesen
Instructor of Culinary Arts
F-206
318-678-6434
jtoennesen@bpcc.edu

George Valcho
Instructor
G-225
318-678-6307
gvalcho@bpcc.edu

Elisabeth Wicker
Instructor
G-225
318-678-6218
ewicker@bpcc.edu