Staff and Faculty

Administration

Michelle D “Dee Dee” Mitchell
Dean/Assistant Professor
E-109
318-678-6208
dmitchell@bpcc.edu

Karen Ward
Administrative Coordinator III
E-140
318-678-6368
kward@bpcc.edu

Angie Bales
Program Coordinator, AST (grades 1-5)
E-107
318-678-6270
abales@bpcc.edu

Kathy Porter
Program Coordinator, CDYC
E-107
318-678-6126
kporter@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Program Coordinator, BPCC Accelerated
E-115
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu

Division Faculty

Professors:

Carol Adkins
E-320
318-678-6046
cadkins@bpcc.edu

Kay Boston
E-113
318-678-6064
kboston@bpcc.edu

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Barbara James
E-620
318-678-6165
bjames@bpcc.edu

Brookie Walker
E-110
318-678-6365
bwalker@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

 

Associate Professors:

Gail Hendrix
E-150
318-678-6150
ghendrix@bpcc.edu

Richard Pool
E-112
318-678-6302
rpool@bpcc.edu

 

Assistant Professors:

John Agan
E-110
318-678-6047
jagan@bpcc.edu

Ashley Grisham
I-164
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle
E-108
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu

Linda H. Scott
E-111
318-678-6162
lscott@bpcc.edu

John Sells
E-113
318-678-6296
jsells@bpcc.edu

Sandra Todaro
E-150
318-678-6352
stodaro@bpcc.edu

Brenda Woods
E-108
318-678-6301
bwoods@bpcc.edu

 

Instructors:

Anthony “TJ” Forrest
I-161
318-678-6533
aforrest@bpcc.edu

Tony "Rocky" French
J-160
318-678-6372
tfrench@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Jeff Lynn
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Calli Thompson
E-115
318-678-6542
cthompson@bpcc.edu

Aaron Vorachek
I-159
318-678-6319
avorachek@bpcc.edu

Michael Walker
E-114
318-678-6592
miwalker@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
E-107
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu

College Transition Programs

Off-Site Location:
415 Monroe Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
Contact Numbers: 318-742-6783 and 318-734-6652

Shelli Ulrich
Director
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Program Assistant
areese@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
jtison@bpcc.edu

Mark Hux
ESL Coordinator
mhux@bpcc.edu

Tiyonda McCoy
Project Coordinator
tmccoy@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Workplace Literacy Instructor
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

 

Instructional Staff:

Megan Beshirs
GED Instructor, Sciences
mbeshirs@bpcc.edu

Belvia Brock
ELA Coordinator
Instructor, Reading

bbrock@bpcc.edu

Joe Johnson
GED Instructor, College and Careers
jojohnson@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
GED Instructor, Social Sciences
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Madison Miller
GED Instructor, Math
mmiller@bpcc.edu

Sharon Spurgin
Interim Adult Education Instructor
sspurgin@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Interim Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Program for Successful Employment

Rebecca Hanberry
Director
D-155
318-678-6334
rhanberry@bpcc.edu
                                             
Sherrie Johnson
Education and Career Placement Specialist
D-155
318-678-6172
sjohnson@bpcc.edu

Wardena Jenkins
Specialist-Job Coach
D-154
318-678-6506
wjenkins@bpcc.edu