Staff

Patricia Stewart
Registrar
Phone: 318-678-6344
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: pstewart@bpcc.edu

Richard Cockerham
Assistant Registrar
Phone: 318-678-6093
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: rcockerham@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Barnes
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 318-678-6512
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: jbarnes@bpcc.edu

Elizabeth Harris
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 318-678-6457
eharris@bpcc.edu

Michelle Harrison
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 318-678-6044
Email: mharrison@bpcc.edu

Cecilia O’Connor
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 318-678-6463
Email: coconnor@bpcc.edu

Kate Sanders
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 318-678-6320
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: ksanders@bpcc.edu

Tiesha Williams
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 318-678-6428
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: tiwilliams@bpcc.edu

Katlin Womack
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 318-678-6521
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: kwomack@bpcc.edu

Patty Yorba
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 318-678-6386
Fax: 318-678-6390
Email: pyorba@bpcc.edu