Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Dean of Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Richard Cockerham
Registrar
318-678-6093
rcockerham@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Barnes
Administrative Coordinator IV
318-678-6512
jbarnes@bpcc.edu

Elizabeth Harris
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6457
eharris@bpcc.edu

Cecilia O’Connor
Administrative Coordinator II
318-678-6463
coconnor@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Ware
Administrative Coordinator II
318-678-6044
jware@bpcc.edu

Tiesha Williams
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6428
tiwilliams@bpcc.edu

Katlin Womack
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6521
kwomack@bpcc.edu

Patty Yorba
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6386
pyorba@bpcc.edu

Phone: 318-678-6004
Fax: 318-678-6390