Staff

Economic and Workforce Development

Dr. Gayle Flowers
Vice Chancellor
318-678-6479
D-126
gflowers@bpcc.edu

Rebecca Emerson
Administrative Assistant IV
318-678-6016
remerson@bpcc.edu

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Lisa Wargo
Dean
D-161
318-678-6371
lwargo@bpcc.edu

Jasmine Horton
Registrar-Project Coordinator
D-133
318-678-6221
jhorton@bpcc.edu

Kathy DeWitt
Coordinator
D-132
318-678-6558
kdewitt@bpcc.edu

Sean Downing
Business Development Representative
D-160
318-678-6551
sdowning@bpcc.edu

Lemonica Mason
Coordinator/Instructor, CNA Program (part-time)
D-157
318-678-6135
lmason@bpcc.edu

Testing Center

Lynn Brown
Director
D-203
318-678-6073
lbrown@bpcc.edu

Eddy Presley
Testing Coordinator (part-time)
D-203
318-678-6268
epresley@bpcc.edu

Cheryl Wieser
Testing Coordinator
D-203
318-678-6229
cwieser@bpcc.edu

Program for Successful Employment

Cindy Heying
Director
318-678-6334
cheying@bpcc.edu

Wardena Jenkins
Transition Coordinator
D-107
318-678-6506
wjenkins@bpcc.edu

Bobbie Brown
Transition Specialist
D-107
318-678-6339
bbrown@bpcc.edu

Lacie Cross
Inclusion Instructor
D-112
318-678-6503
lcross@bpcc.edu

Margaret Wilkes
Non-Academic Instructor
D-112
318-678-6172
mwilkes@bpcc.edu

Karen Ward
Administrative Coordinator III
D-112
318-678-6368
kward@bpcc.edu

 

College Transition Programs

Shelli Ulrich
Director
D-150
318-678-6358
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Program Assistant
D-157
318-678-6192
areese@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
D-149
318-678-6405
jtison@bpcc.edu

Mark Hux
English Language Services (ELS) Coordinator
D-154
318-678-6104
mhux@bpcc.edu

Marissa Carpenter
Administrative Assistant II
mcarpenter@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Workplace Literacy Instructor
D-152
318-678-6326
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

Maria Soto Torres
Spanish HiSET Coordinator
D-155
318-678-6598
mtorres@bpcc.edu

Leana Stevens
ESL Instructor (part-time)
D-154

 

Instructional Staff:

Kip Lyles
Adult Education Instructor
klyles@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
GED Instructor, Social Sciences
D-153
318-678-6490
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor
D-152
318-678-6164
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Rachel Wilson
Adult Education Instructor
D-153
318-678-6313
rwilson@bpcc.edu