Staff and Faculty

Staff

Megan Martin
Interim Dean
G-121
318-678-6554
mmartin@bpcc.edu

Rachel Basco
Project Director, CSRA/LED
318-678-6138
rbasco@bpcc.edu

Beonica Frazier
Grant Director, TAACCCT4
L-201
318-678-6255
bfrazier@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Jackson
Teach Professional Job Development Coach, TAACCCT4
L-223
318-678-6328
stjackson@bpcc.edu

Robert Marrs
Grant Accountant, TAACCCT4
L-201
318-678-6641
rmarrs@bpcc.edu

Nicholas Olsen
Student Career Coach, TAACCCT4
L-211
318-678-6145
nolsen@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Administrative Coordinator III
G-144
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Jeanne Price Smith
Administrative Coordinator III
E-129
318-678-6147
jesmith@bpcc.edu

Paul Spivey
Interim Associate Dean
G-123
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Michelle Villemarette Barnickel
Assistant Professor
E-117
318-678-6508
mbarnickel@bpcc.edu

Stacey Black
Associate Professor
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-142
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Rocky Duplichan
Instructor
Program Director, Oil and Gas

L-126
318-678-6286
rduplichan@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Mark Harner
Instructor
mharner@bpcc.edu

Dr. Miles Hitchcock
Assistant Professor
E-118
318-678-6336
mhitchcock@bpcc.edu

Thomas Hopkins
Assistant Professor
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-131
318-678-6239
thopkins@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Instructor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Mark Jusselin
Instructor
Program Director, Construction Technology and Management

L-136
318-678-6524
mjusselin@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Instructor
Program Director, Mechatronics
L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Jennifer McCoy
Instructor
G-119
318-678-6048
jemccoy@bpcc.edu

Pam Milstead
Professor
Program Director, Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6094
pmilstead@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Neil
Instructor
G-117
318-678-6309
rneil@bpcc.edu

Skylar Robey
Instructor
E-120
318-678-6237
srobey@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor
Program Director of Security
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Carrie Salinas
Instructor
Oil and Gas Program Coordinator

L-204
318-678-6590
csalinas@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Engineering

E-142
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Al Shaw
Instructor
Program Director, Programming

G-131
318-678-6522
ashaw@bpcc.edu

Suzanne Shipp
Instructor
G-120
318-678-6243
sshipp@bpcc.edu

Annette Shows
Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6347
ashows@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Assistant Professor
E-119
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Instructor
318-678-6196
E-120
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Keali Waldron
Interim Instructor
kwaldron@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu