Staff and Faculty

Staff

Sandra Partain
Dean
L-202
318-678-6231
spartain@bpcc.edu

Megan Martin
Assistant Dean
G-121
318-678-6554
mmartin@bpcc.edu

Beonica Frazier
Grant Director, TAACCCT4
L-201
318-678-6255
bfrazier@bpcc.edu

Twana Harris
Program Coordinator
E-219
318-678-6504
tharris@bpcc.edu

Casey Harvill
Grant Assistant Director, TAACCCT3
L-200
318-678-6283
charvill@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Jackson
Teach Professional Job Development Coach, TAACCCT4
L-223
318-678-6328
stjackson@bpcc.edu

Von Jennings
Assistant Grant Director, TAACCCT3
L-211
318-678-6640
vjennings@bpcc.edu

Robert Marrs
Grant Accountant, TAACCCT4
L-201
318-678-6641
rmarrs@bpcc.edu

Niesha McCoy
Workforce Board Recruiter
L-204
318-678-6432
nmccoy@bpcc.edu

Veloria Nanze
Grant Account, TAACCCT/AMMQC
L-200
318-678-6469
vnanze@bpcc.edu

Nicholas Olsen
Student Career Coach, TAACCCT4
L-211
318-678-6145
nolsen@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Parish
Program Coordinator
E-219
318-678-6453
jparish@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Administrative Coordinator III
G-144
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Jeanne Price Smith
Administrative Coordinator III
E-129
318-678-6147
jesmith@bpcc.edu

Paul Spivey
Project Director, CSRA/LED
G-123
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Margaret Toland
Administrative Coordinator I
L-Lobby
318-678-6632
mtoland@bpcc.edu

Deana Watkins
Grant Director, TAACCCT3
L-200
318-678-6549
dwatkins@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Michelle Villemarette Barnickel
Assistant Professor
E-117
318-678-6508
mbarnickel@bpcc.edu

Stacey Black
Associate Professor
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Edward Chopin
Associate Professor
Program Director, Computer Drafting and Design

L-223
318-678-6092
echopin@bpcc.edu

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-142
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Rocky Duplichan
Instructor
Program Director, Oil and Gas

L-126
318-678-6286
rduplichan@bpcc.edu

Paul Green
Interim Instructor
Program Director

L-135
318-678-6421
pgreen@bpcc.edu

SaraMargaret Groves
Instructor
E-126
318-678-6345
sgroves@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Dr. Miles Hitchcock
Assistant Professor
E-118
318-678-6336
mhitchcock@bpcc.edu

Thomas Hopkins
Assistant Professor
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-131
318-678-6239
thopkins@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Instructor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Mark Jusselin
Instructor
Program Director, Construction Technology and Management

L-136
318-678-6524
mjusselin@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Instructor
Program Director, Mechatronics
L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Jennifer McCoy
Instructor
G-119
318-678-6048
jemccoy@bpcc.edu

Pam Milstead
Associate Professor
Program Director, Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6094
pmilstead@bpcc.edu

Mark Naron
Instructor
L-125
318-678-6053
mnaron@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Neil
Instructor
G-117
318-678-6309
rneil@bpcc.edu

Don Rider
Instructor
G-120
318-678-6243
drider@bpcc.edu

Skylar Robey
Instructor
E-120
318-678-6237
srobey@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor
Program Director of Security
Advisor for Cyber Information Technology

G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Carrie Salinas
Instructor
Oil and Gas Program Coordinator

L-204
318-678-6590
csalinas@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Instructor
Program Director, Engineering

E-142
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Al Shaw
Instructor
Program Director, Programming

G-131
318-678-6522
ashaw@bpcc.edu

Annette Shows
Associate Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6347
ashows@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Instructor
E-119
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Dr. Ed Thomas
Instructor
E-127
318-678-6252
ethomas@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Instructor
318-678-6279
E-120
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
Advisor for Computer Information Systems
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu