Tuition Waivers

The following student organizations, which operate on a selective basis, offer tuition waivers for special talent or services provided to the College. For specific requirement, tryout and/or audition information, click the Tuition Waiver Policy and Procedures link, consult the organization website or contact the organization advisor listed. Students who are denied Student Life tuition waivers have the right to appeal the decision. Appeals should be submitted in writing to the Director of Student Life (Bossier Parish Community College Office of Student Life; 6220 East Texas St; Bossier City, LA 71111).

BPCC Debate Club
Bob Alexander | balexander@bpcc.edu | D-317 | 318-678-6460

BPCC Gospel Choir (BGC)
Dr. Cindy Darby | cdarby@bpcc.edu | A-106 | 318-678-6111

Cavalier Cheerleaders and Mascot
Rachel Randolph | cheering@bpcc.edu | F-220 | 318-393-4379

Cavalier Players Drama Club
Jonathon Offutt | joffutt@bpcc.edu | C-136 | 318-678-6537

Communication Media Club
Jonathan Elmore | jelmore@bpcc.edu | D-345 | 318-678-6593

Concert Choir and Chamber Singers
Dr. Michael Hart | mhart@bpcc.edu | C-121 | 318-678-6146

Instrumental Music Ensembles
Dr. Michael Hart | mhart@bpcc.edu | C-121 | 318-678-6146

Ladies In Gold Danceline
Brandi Knotts | dance@bpcc.edu | F-220 | 318-218-6374

Maroon Jackets
Regina Terry | rterry@bpcc.edu | F-216 | 318-678-6350

Ms. BPCC
Marjoree Harper | mharper@bpcc.edu | F-215 | 318-678-6144

Student Government Association (SGA)
Marjoree Harper | mharper@bpcc.edu | F-215 | 318-678-6144