Staff and Faculty

Staff

Carolyn Burroughs
Dean
Professor

B-149
318-678-6082
cburroughs@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Adams
Administrative Coordinator II
D-145
318-678-6080
cyadams@bpcc.edu

Cherish Henderson
Program Coordinator
D-110
318-678-6478
chenderson@bpcc.edu

Kareen McCart
Laboratory Coordinator
B-122
318-678-6550
kmccart@bpcc.edu

Tonia Sharp
Administrative Coordinator III
B-148
318-678-6110
tsharp@bpcc.edu

Linda Stark
Administrative Assistant III
B-127
318-678-6340
lstark@bpcc.edu

Lavar Washington
Assistant Lab Coordinator
B-122
318-678-6096
lwashington@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Jamie Adams
Instructor
B-144
318-678-6594
jjackson@bpcc.edu

Jeffery Anderson
Instructor
B-306
318-678-6403
janderson@bpcc.edu

Rachel Basco
Instructor
D-107
318-678-6138
rbasco@bpcc.edu

Bob Boykin
Professor
B-130
318-678-6067
bboykin@bpcc.edu

Kelly Brandon
Instructor
B-123
318-678-6471
kbrandon@bpcc.edu

Tara Breeland
Assistant Professor
B-129
318-678-6305
tbreeland@bpcc.edu

Ty Bryan
Professor
Assistant Dean
General Science Program Director
B-131
318-678-6078
tbryan@bpcc.edu

Laura Bryant
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director

B-203
318-678-6079
lbryant@bpcc.edu

Tom Carson
Instructor
B-130
318-678-6228
tcarson@bpcc.edu

Judith Coston
Associate Professor
B-142
318-678-6105
jcoston@bpcc.edu
web site

Dr. Elaine Cox
Professor
B-144
318-678-6106
ecox@bpcc.edu
web site

Kim Cox
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Clinical Coordinator

B-203
318-678-6107
kcox@bpcc.edu

Dr. Addie Dickson
Instructor
B-128
318-678-6565
addickson@bpcc.edu

Terri Durel
Instructor
B-306
318-678-6587
tdurel@bpcc.edu

Cammie Emory
Associate Professor
B-203
318-678-6124
cemory@bpcc.edu

Ken Franks
Associate Professor
B-143
318-678-6129
kfranks@bpcc.edu

Mary Beth Gleason
Instructor
B-123
318-678-6515
mgleason@bpcc.edu

Michelle Harris
Instructor
B-121
318-678-6356
miharris@bpcc.edu

Danny Hoston
Assistant Professor
B-129
318-678-6157
dhoston@bpcc.edu

Elizabeth Huff
Interim Instructor
B-105
318-678-6306
ehuff@bpcc.edu

Karen Humphrey
Instructor
B-306
318-678-6564
khumphrey@bpcc.edu

Roishene Johnson
Associate Professor
B-142
318-678-6170
rcjohnson@bpcc.edu

Carole Jorstad
Instructor
318-678-6523
cjorstad@bpcc.edu

Amy Knighton
Instructor
318-678-6316
aknighton@bpcc.edu

Dr. Vern Leggett
Professor
D-106
318-678-6184
vleggett@bpcc.edu

Wendy McGee
Instructor
D-109
318-678-6230
wmcgee@bpcc.edu

Kerry McNamara
Instructor
B-130
318-678-6235
kmcnamara@bpcc.edu

Terri Mundy
Instructor
Pharmacy Technician Program Director

B-105
318-678-6215
tmundy@bpcc.edu

Dr. Stephanie Nix-Alexander
Assistant Professor
B-106
318-678-6081
snix@bpcc.edu

Marilyn Persley
Instructor
B-128
318-678-6426
mpersley@bpc.edu

Melanie Petchak
Instructor
D-156
318-678-6518
mpetchak@bpcc.edu

Charles Reed
Professor
Respiratory Therapy Academic Coordinator

D-106
318-678-6312
creed@bpcc.edu

Katie Salley
Instructor
D-156
318-678-6187
ksalley@bpcc.edu

Dr. Leif Sherry
Instructor
D-107
318-678-6527
lsherry@bpcc.edu

Al Smith
Professor
Surgical Technology Program Director

B-109
318-678-6330
asmith@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dee Ann Staats
Instructor
B-143
318-678-6531
dstaats@bpcc.edu

Sharon Turley
Instructor
Nursing Program Administrator

D-149
318-678-6267
sturley@bpcc.edu

Pam Tully
Professor
Phlebotomy Program Director

B-108
318-678-6355
ptully@bpcc.edu

Sandra Vickers
Associate Professor
B-106
318-678-6359
svickers@bpcc.edu

Charlotte Ware
Instructor
Medical Office Specialist Program Director

B-121
318-678-6369
chware@bpcc.edu

Maurice White
Instructor
B-306
318-678-6587
mawhite@bpcc.edu

Amy Williams
Instructor
D-153
318-678-6461
awilliams@bpcc.edu

Yauna Williams
Instructor
D-150
318-678-6514
ywilliams@bpcc.edu

Connie Winter
Professor
Medical Assistant Program Director
B-108
318-678-6382
cwinter@bpcc.edu