Staff and Faculty

Staff

Dr. Holly French-Hart
Dean
Professor of English
Program Director-General Studies

G-109
318-678-6041
hfrench@bpcc.edu

Linda Fomby
Administrative Coordinator III
G-113
318-678-6464
lfomby@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Kathryn Bickham
Instructor
G-129
318-678-6544
kbickham@bpcc.edu

Ellen Boose
Assistant Professor
G-111
318-678-6063
eboose@bpcc.edu

Dr. Frances Conley
Instructor
G-116
318-678-6297
fconley@bpcc.edu

Yolanda Cooper
Assistant Professor
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@bpcc.edu

Jessica Cobbs
Assistant Professor
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@bpcc.edu

Sarah Culpepper
Instructor
G-128
318-678-6539
sculpepper@bpcc.edu

Vicki Dennis
Instructor
G-108
318-678-6213
vdennis@bpcc.edu

Anna Dickson
Assistant Professor
G-110
318-678-6327
adickson@bpcc.edu

Charles K. Fonetnot
Instructor
G-108
318-678-6404
cfontenot@bpcc.edu

Karen Guerin
Assistant Professor
G-111
318-678-6178
kguerin@bpcc.edu

Cathy Hammel
Associate Professor
G-110
318-678-6140
chammel@bpcc.edu

Gayle Labor
Associate Professor
G-115
318-678-6162
glabor@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Laufenberg
Instructor
G-108
318-678-6166
jlaufenberg@bpcc.edu

Kelly McDade
Assistant Professor
G-127
: 318-678-6324
kmcdade@bpcc.edu

Genevieve Tournebize
Professor
G-225
318-678-6163
giliev@bpcc.edu

John Wagoner
Instructor
G-107
318-678-6538
jwagoner@bpcc.edu

Danny Williams
Associate Professor
G-127
318-678-6379
dwilliams@bpcc.edu