Staff/Contact Information

Business Office

Joey Brown
Bursar
jbrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Ron Viskozki
Collections Manager
rviskozki@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Tammy Kennedy
Administrative Coordinator III/Cashier
tkennedy@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Aundrea Brown
Administrative Coordinator III
abrown@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Cannon
Administrative Coordinator III
rcannon@bpcc.edu

Accounts Payable/Travel

Vacant

Grants Accounting

Anita Drozd
Accounting Technician
adrozd@bpcc.edu
318-678-6180

Payroll

Sherry Wilkerson
Accounting Supervisor
swilkerson@bpcc.edu
318-678-6376

Administration

Raymond Abraham
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
rabraham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6070

Carol Bates
Comptroller
cbates@bpcc.edu
318-678-6510

Lynn Lyle
Budget and Reporting Officer
llyle@bpcc.edu
318-678-6189

Cynthia Winham
Administrative Assistant IV
cwinham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6440

Contact Us

BPCC Finance Department
6220 East Texas Street
Building F
Bossier City, LA 71111

318-678-6017
Fax: 318-678-6395