Staff/Contact Information

Address

BPCC Finance Department
6220 East Texas Street
Building F
Bossier City, LA 71111

318-678-6017
Fax: 318-678-6395

Administration

Raymond Abraham, CPA, CGMA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
rabraham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6070

Carol Bates
Comptroller
cbates@bpcc.edu
318-678-6510

Lynn Lyle
Budget and Reporting Officer
llyle@bpcc.edu
318-678-6189

Financial Operations

Payroll/Travel Administrator

Sherry Wilkerson
Accounting Supervisor
swilkerson@bpcc.edu
318-678-6376

 

Accounts Payable/Travel

Tammy Kennedy
Accounting Technician
tkennedy@bpcc.edu
318-678-6308

 

Grants Accounting

Anita Drozd
Accounting Technician
adrozd@bpcc.edu
318-678-6180

Business Office

Joey Brown
Bursar
jbrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6083

Ron Viskozki
Collections Manager
rviskozki@bpcc.edu
318-678-6362

Cynthia Winham
Administrative Assistant IV
cwinham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6440

Aundrea Brown
Administrative Coordinator III
abrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6156

Rhonda Cannon
Administrative Coordinator III
rcannon@bpcc.edu
318-678-6121