Staff/Contact Information

Business Office

Joey Brown
Bursar
jbrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Ron Viskozki
Collections Manager
rviskozki@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Loren Elwell
Business Office Manager/Cashier
lelwell@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Tammy Kennedy
Administrative Coordinator II/Cashier
tkennedy@bpcc.edu
318-678-6012

Accounts Payable/Travel

Brenda Jones
Accounting Technician
bjones@bpcc.edu
318-678-6173

Grants Accounting

Anita Drozd
Accounting Technician
adrozd@bpcc.edu
318-678-6180

Payroll

Sherry Wilkerson
Accounting Specialist Supervisor
swilkerson@bpcc.edu
318-678-6376

Gene Smith
Accounting Specialist
gsmith@bpcc.edu
318-678-6161

Administration

Michelle Brewer
Chief Financial Officer
mbrewer@bpcc.edu

Carol Bates
Comptroller
cbates@bpcc.edu

Lynn Lyle
Budget and Reporting Officer
llyle@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Winham
Administrative Assistant III
cwinham@bpcc.edu

Contact Us

BPCC Finance Department
6220 East Texas Street
Building F
Bossier City, LA 71111

318-678-6017
Fax: 318-678-6395