Staff

Administrative

Wesley Bange
Senior Systems Analyst
318-678-6282
wbange@bpcc.edu

Cindy Watson
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6279
cwatson@bpcc.edu

Telephone Operators

Suzanne Brooks
Administrative Coordinator I
318-678-6071
sbrooks@bpcc.edu

Tiffany Wade
Administrative Coordinator I
318-678-6179
twade@bpcc.edu

Analysts/Programmers

Randy Case
Senior Systems Analyst
318-678-6090
rcase@bpcc.edu

Kori Hearon
Systems Analyst
318-678-6242
khearon@bpcc.edu

Juanita Venable
Senior Programmer/Analyst
318-678-6201
jvenable@bpcc.edu

Steven Burke
Programmer/Analyst
sburke@bpcc.edu

Support

Adam Hofslund
Telephone/Computer Support Technician
ahofslund@bpcc.edu

D.J. Smith
Telephone/Computer Support Technician
318-678-6446
djsmith@bpcc.edu

Eddy Smith
Website Manager
318-678-6223
esmith@bpcc.edu
webmaster@bpcc.edu

Service Request

Service Desk/Work OrderWill open new browser window or tab
NOTE: Service Desk can only be reached via an on-campus computer.