General Information

General Admission Requirements

Financial Information

Academic Policies and Procedures

General Degree Requirements

Programs of Study

Academic Divisions

Off-Campus Studies

Courses of Instruction

Glossary of Academic Terms

Student Policies

Student Services

General Services for Students

Business Affairs

Equal Opportunity Statement

Printable Version

Site Map/Index



Administrative Offices

Chancellor Jim Henderson 

Chancellor Jim Henderson

Chancellor's Office

Jim Henderson, D.Mgt. Chancellor
Juanita Epps, B.S. Auditing Compliance Officer
Toya Graham, M.S. Director of Student Success Initiatives
Allison Martin, M.L.A. Institutional Effectiveness Initiatives
Tracy McGill, B.A. Director of Public Relations
Christy Moore, A.A.S. Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Stephanie Rogers, B.S. Director of Institutional Advancement

Academic Affairs

S.A. Wilkins, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Lesa Taylor-Dupree, M.A. Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Instruction
Donna Womack, M.S. Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovative Learning and Workforce Development
Brenda Brantley, M.L.S. Dean of Learning Resources
Carolyn Burroughs, M.Ed. Dean of Science, Nursing, and Allied Health
Ray Scott Crawford, Ph.D. Dean of Communication and Performing Arts
Holly French-Hart, M.A. Dean of Liberal Arts
Peggy Fuller, M.B.A. Dean, Business and Career Services
Kathleen Gay, M.Ed. Dean of Educational Technology
Laura Goadrich, M.S. Dean of Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
Michelle D. "Dee Dee" Mitchell, M.A. Dean of Behavioral-Social Sciences and College Transition Programs
Lisa Wargo, M.A. Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education
Lynn Brown, M.S. Director of the Testing Center
Rebecca Turbeville, M.B.A. Program Director for BPCC at LSUS
Shelli Ulrich, B.S. Director of College Transition Programs
Lisa Wheeler, M.Ed. Director of Institutional Research and Grants

Business Affairs

Tom Williams, M.Ed. Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Michelle Brewer, M.B.A. Chief Financial Officer
Gary Hollatz Chief Information Systems Officer
Teri Bashara, B.S. Director of Human Resources
Gayle Doucet, B.S. Director of Purchasing
David Jones, B.S. Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Mike May Director of Campus Security
Joseph St. Andre, M.S. Director of Physical Plant Maintenance

Student Services

Karen Recchia, M.Ed. Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Patty Stewart, B.A. Registrar
Peggy Fuller, M.B.A. Dean of Business and Career Services
Marjoree Harper, M.A. Director of Student Life
Angela Herren, A.S. Director of Recruiting
Vicki Temple, M.A. Director of Financial Aid
Martha Belk Assistant Director of Athletics

Advisory Committees

Bossier Parish Community College encourages area civic leaders, College administrators, faculty, and staff to serve as advisory committee members. For a complete listing of advisory committee membership, students may contact the following College division and departments:

  • Athletics
  • Behavioral-Social Sciences and College Transition Programs
  • Business
  • Communication and Performing Arts
  • Distance Learning Services
  • Library
  • Science, Nursing, and Allied Health
  • Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics