Bossier Parish Community College Bossier Parish Community College Contact Site Map Help

Bossier Parish Community College
2011 - 2012 General Catalog



Administrative Offices

Chancellor Jim Henderson 

Chancellor Jim Henderson

Chancellor's Office

Jim Henderson, M.S. Chancellor
Juanita Epps, B.S. Auditing Compliance Officer
Karen Musgrove, M.Ed. Director of Public Relations
Stephanie Rogers, B.S. Director of Alumni and Development

Academic Affairs

S.A. Wilkins, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Barbara Poole, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Lesa Taylor-Dupree, M.A. Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Instruction
Brenda Brantley, M.L.S. Dean of Learning Resources
Carolyn Burroughs, M.Ed. Dean of Science, Nursing, and Allied Health
Pat Divietro, B.M.E. Interim Executive Director of Telecommunications
Holly French-Hart, M.A. Dean of Liberal Arts
Peggy Fuller, M.B.A. Dean of Business
Kathleen Gay, M.Ed. Dean of Educational Technology
Laura Goadrich, M.S. Dean of Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
Dee Dee Mitchell, M.A. Dean of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Donna Womack, M.S. Dean of Innovative Learning

Business Affairs and Economic Development

Tom Williams, M.Ed. Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs and Economic Development
Michelle Brewer, M.B.A. Chief Financial Officer
Gary Hollatz Chief Information Systems Officer
Lisa Wargo, M.A. Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education
Teri Bashara, B.S. Director of Human Resources
Lynn Brown, M.S. Director of the Testing Center
Gayle Doucet, B.S. Director of Purchasing
Sherrie Johnson, A.S. Director of Drop Back In
David Jones, B.S. Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Mike May Director of Campus Security
Joseph St. Andre, M.S. Director of Physical Plant Maintenance
Shelli Ulrich, B.S. Director of Workplace Literacy

Student Services

Karen Recchia, M.Ed. Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Patty Stewart, B.A. Registrar
Peggy Fuller, M.B.A. Director of Academic Advising
Marjoree Harper, M.A. Director of Student Life
Angela Herren, A.S. Director of Recruiting
Vicki Temple, M.A. Director of Financial Aid

Advisory Committees

Bossier Parish Community College encourages area civic leaders, College administrators, faculty, and staff to serve as advisory committee members. For a complete listing of advisory committee membership, students may contact the following College division and departments:

Behavioral and Social Sciences
Distance Learning Services
Economic Development
Mathematics and Technical Education
Science, Nursing, and Allied Health