2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Tommy Clark, Immediate Past
5735 Lakeside Drive
Bossier City, La 71111
clarkassociates@suddenlink.net

Bob Griffin
P. O. Box 1646
Shreveport, La 71165
Home: 318-868-1479
Fax: 318-861-7566
griffin34@comcast.net

David Pat McConathy, Treasurer
2416 Bristol Court
Bossier City, La 71111
Office: 318-747-6000
Fax: 318-213-1486
pmcconathy@citizensnb.com

Billy W. Montgomery, President 2013-2014
5705 E. Texas St. Apt 61
Bossier City, La 71111
Office: 318-965-3388
Fax: 318-965-3703
bmontgomery@bossierparishla.gov

Robert Pou
Gremillion and Pou Marketing
2800 Centenary Blvd
Shreveport, La 71104
Office: 318-424-2676 ext. 312
Fax: 318-221-3442
rpou@gpmarketinginc.com

Keith Roberison, Secretary
2212 Washburn Way
Bossier City, LA 71111
Home: 318-752-2934
Fax: 928-752-2932
theroberisons@bellsouth.net

Darrell Rebouche
Willis-Knighton Health System
9312 Shenandoah Circle
Shreveport, La 71115
Office: 318-212-8980
Fax: 318-212-8543
darebouche@aol.com

Andy Shehee
Kilpatrick – Rose Neath
P.O. Box 88
Shreveport, La 71161
Office: 318-429-4619
Fax: 318-429-8006
jwine@klic.com

Jeffrey Ryan Thompson, Vice-President
Thompson Investment
8654 Business Park Drive #100
Shreveport, La 71105
Office: 318-841-0247
Fax: 318-841-0248
ryan@tfplanning.net

Luke Turner
113 Benoist Circle
Bossier City, La 71111
Home: 318-746-7489
ltu9118221@aol.com

Jeff Wiese
Center Point Energy
263 Cat Tail Trail
Benton La 71006
Fax: 318-429-2600
jeff.wiese@centerpointenergy.com

Jim Henderson, Chancellor
Registered Agent
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Office: 318-678-6332
Fax: 318-678-6332
jhenderson@bpcc.edu

Karen Recchia, Ex-Officio
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6310
Fax: 678-6474
krecchia@bpcc.edu

Tom Williams, VP Business Affairs,
Ex-Officio
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6380
Fax: 678-6505
twilliams@bpcc.edu

Staff:
Stephanie Rogers, Director
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6285
Fax: 318-678-6417
srogers@bpcc.edu

Juanita Epps, Compliance Officer
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6125
jepps@bpcc.edu

Melissa Seawright, Staff
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6113
alumni@bpcc.edu

DeLecia Washington, Staff
6220 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, La 71111
Work: 318-678-6010
dwashington@bpcc.edu