Staff and Faculty

Staff

Dee Dee Mitchell
Dean/Assistant Professor
E-109
318-678-6208
dmitchell@bpcc.edu

Karen Ward
Administrative Coordinator III
E-140
318-678-6368
kward@bpcc.edu

Angie Bales
A.S.T. Program Coordinator
E-107
318-678-6270
abales@bpcc.edu

Rebecca Hanberry
Director, Program for Successful Employment
D-155
318-678-6334
rhanberry@bpcc.edu

Mark Hux
ELS Coordinator
D-152
318-678-6104
mhux@bpcc.edu

Wardena Jenkins
Specialist-Job Coach, Program for Successful Employment
D-154
318-678-6506
wjenkins@bpcc.edu

Sherrie Johnson
Education and Career Placement Specialist, Program for Successful Employment
D-154
318-678-6172
sjohnson@bpcc.edu

Tiyonda McCoy
Project Coordinator
D-150
318-678-6197
tmccoy@bpcc.edu

Kathy Porter
CDYC Program Coordinator
E-327
318-678-6126
kporter@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Administrative Coordinator III
318-742-6783
areese@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Workplace Literacy Instructor
D-206
318-678-6342
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director of College Transition Programs
D-149
318-549-6839
jtison@bpcc.edu

Shelli Ulrich
Director of College Transition Programs
D-155
318-678-6358
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
BPCC Accelerated Program Coordinator
E-115
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu

Instructional Staff

Megan Beshirs
GED Instructor, Sciences

mbeshirs@bpcc.edu

Belvia Brock
ELA Coordinator
Instructor, Reading

bbrock@bpcc.edu

Joe Johnson
GED Instructor, College and Careers
jojohnson@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
GED Instructor, Social Sciences

jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Madison Miller
GED Instructor, Math
mmiller@bpcc.edu

Dr. John O'Connor
Lecturer-Instructor, Program for Successful Employment
D-154
318-678-6503
joconnor@bpcc.edu

Sharon Spurgin
Interim Adult Education Instructor
sspurgin@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Interim Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Carol Adkins
Professor
E-320
318-678-6046
cadkins@bpcc.edu

John Agan
Assistant Professor
E-110
318-678-6047
jagan@bpcc.edu

Kay Boston
Professor
E-113
318-678-6064
kboston@bpcc.edu

Dan Cain
Professor
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Anthony Forrest
Instructor
I-161
318-678-6533
aforrest@bpcc.edu

Tony "Rocky" French
Instructor
J-160
318-678-6372
tfrench@bpcc.edu

Ashley Grisham
Assistant Professor
I-164
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Gail Hendrix
Associate Professor
E-150
318-678-6150
ghendrix@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze
Instructor
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Barbara James
Professor
E-620
318-678-6165
bjames@bpcc.edu

Jeff Lynn
Instructor
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle
Associate Professor
E-108
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu

Richard Pool
Associate Professor
E-112
318-678-6302
rpool@bpcc.edu

Linda Hunter Scott
Assistant Professor
E-111
318-678-6162
lscott@bpcc.edu

John Sells
Assistant Professor
E-113
318-678-6296
jsells@bpcc.edu

Calli Thompson
Instructor
E-115
318-678-6542
cthompson@bpcc.edu

Sandra Todaro
Assistant Professor
E-150
318-678-6352
stodaro@bpcc.edu

Aaron Vorachek
Instructor
I-159
318-678-6319
avorachek@bpcc.edu

Brookie Walker
Professor
E-110
318-678-6365
bwalker@bpcc.edu

Michael Walker
Instructor
E-114
318-678-6592
miwalker@bpcc.edu

Brenda Woods
Assistant Professor
E-108
318-678-6301
bwoods@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
Instructor
E-107
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
Professor
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu