BPCC Middle College

BPCC Middle College is a program providing career specific training in area high demand/high wage occupations for citizens without a high school exit credential (diploma or HiSET.)

The Program consists of:

  • College and Career Success Courses
  • HiSET Prep Classes
  • High demand/high wage occupational classes

HiSET Test Takers InformationWill open new browser window or tab

Registration

Registration takes place in Building I, Room 126 each Friday at 8:30 a.m. (except on Fridays on holiday weekends) and the first Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m.

Class sessions:

August-October January-March
October-December March-May
Abbreviated session offered during the month of June.

For more information, please contact Tiyonda McCoy at 318-678-6197.

Instructional Staff

Mark Hux
English Language Services (ELS) Coordinator
mhux@bpcc.edu
318-678-6104

Kip Lyles
Adult Education Instructor
klyles@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
Instructor, Social Sciences
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Instructor, Math
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

Sharon Spurgin
Adult Education Instructor
sspurgin@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Rachel Wilson
Adult Education Instructor
rwilson@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
318-678-6405
jtison@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Program Assistant
318-678-6192
areese@bpcc.edu