BPCC Middle College

BPCC Middle College has moved to the Bossier Adult Learning Center located at 415 Monroe Street, Bossier City, LA 71111


BPCC Middle College is a program providing career specific training in area high demand/high wage occupations for citizens without a high school exit credential (diploma or GED.)

The Program consists of:

  • College and Career Success Courses
  • GED Prep Classes
  • High demand/high wage occupational classes

Registration

Registration will begin April 4 on Each Friday at 8:30 a.m. (except on Fridays on Holiday Weekends)

Classes start in August

For more information, contact: Cathy Weaver at 318-734-6652 or Amanda Reese at 318-742-6783.

Instructional Staff

Megan Beshirs
Instructor, Sciences
mbeshirs@bpcc.edu

Belvia Brock
Instructor, Reading
bbrock@bpcc.edu

Joseph Johnson
Instructor, College and Careers
jojohnson@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
Instructor, Social Sciences
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Madison Miller
Instructor, Math
mmiller@bpcc.edu

Sharon Spurgin
Interim Adult Education Instructor
sspurgin@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Interim Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu