Staff

John Rennie
Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
I-157
318-678-6314
jrennie@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Tina Barth
Administrative Coordinator IV
I-158
318-678-6208
tbarth@bpcc.edu

Charles Cavell
Coordinator for Marketing and Sports Operations
I-156
318-678-6257
ccavell@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Bobby Gilliam
Head Baseball Coach
I-159
318-678-6319
bgilliam@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Chris Lovell
Head Basketball Coach
I-161
318-678-6260
clovell@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Frank Trammel
Head Cross Country Coach
» Profile

Amanda Nordberg-Hamilton
Head Softball Coach
I-164
318-678-6320
anordberg@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Brandon Espinosa
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

I-161
318-678-6150
bespinosa@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Carl Harris
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Ashley Grisham
Associate Professor/Intramural Director
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Alice Robinson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
» Profile

Karen Recchia
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
A-221
318-678-6310
krecchia@bpcc.edu