Staff

John Rennie
Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: I-157
Phone: 318-678-6314
Email: jrennie@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Martha Belk
Assistant Director of Athletics
Office: I-156
Phone: 318-678-6058
Email: mbelk@bpcc.edu

Karen Recchia
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Office: A-221
Phone: 318-678-6310
Email: krecchia@bpcc.edu

Bobby Gilliam
Head Baseball Coach
Email: bgilliam@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Chris Lovell
Head Basketball Coach:
Email: clovell@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Frank Trammel
Head Cross Country Coach
» Profile

Amanda Nordberg-Hamilton
Head Softball Coach
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6320
Email: anordberg@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Brandon Espinosa
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

» Profile

Shelby Leach
Coordinator
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6257
Email: sleach@bpcc.edu