Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs offers educational services to support student and learning outcomes.

The office oversees academic associate degrees and certificates and helps to prepare students for educational success and career achievement.

The BPCC academic programs have prepared thousands of students for job readiness or transfer to a senior college or university. Academic Affairs is committed to the BPCC's mission of “. . . providing instruction and service to the community . . .” This mission is accomplished through programs, courses, and services offered through the Office of Academic Affairs.

Contact Information

Lesa Taylor-Dupree
Acting Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Instruction
ltaylordupre@bpcc.edu

Donna Womack
Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovative Learning and Workforce Development
dwomack@bpcc.edu

Donna Branch
Administrative Assistant IV
dbranch@bpcc.edu

Staci Phillips
Research Analyst
sphillips@bpcc.edu

Connie McConathy
Program Director for BPCC at NSU
mcconathyc@nsula.edu

Sandra Theus
Program Director for BPCC at GSU
stheus@bpcc.edu

Becky Turbeville
Program Director for BPCC at LSUS
bturbeville@bpcc.edu
becky.turbeville@lsus.edu

318-678-6001 - Voice
318-678-6311 - Fax

Email: academics@bpcc.edu
Physical Location: Building A