Staff

Peggy Fuller
Dean, Student Success
F-244
318-678-6133
pfuller@bpcc.edu

Tina Barth
Administrative Coordinator IV
F-245
318-678-6208
tbarth@bpcc.edu

Toni Brown
Administrative Assistant III
F-243
318-678-6074
tbrown@bpcc.edu

Patricia Williams
Administrative Coordinator III
F-250
318-678-6322 or 318-678-6489
pwilliams@bpcc.edu

Elizabeth Ford
Academic Advisor
F-250
318-678-6427
eford@bpcc.edu

Richard Robins
Academic Advisor
F-249
318-678-6202
rrobins@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Smith
Academic Advisor
F-245
318-678-6357
jensmith@bpcc.edu

Donna Wallace
Academic Advisor
F-240
318-678-6367
dwallace@bpcc.edu